After the 4-0 loss of the Test Series in India, England is hoping to turn it around in the ODIs and T20s. India is playing under a newly appointed limited-overs cricket captain, Virat Kohli, while England will be led by Eoin Morgan.

Beginning on the 15th of January and going on till the 1st of February, the ODIs and T20s matches are being held across different venues in India.

Important Details:

Date Time Venues
15th Jan (1st ODI) 08:00 GMT Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune
19th Jan (2nd ODI) 08:00 GMT Barabati Stadium, Cuttack
22nd Jan (3rd ODI) 08:00 GMT Eden Gardens, Kolkata
26th Jan (1st T20I) 11:00 GMT Green Park, Kanpur
29th Jan (2nd T20I) 13:30 GMT Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Jamtha, Nagpur
1st Feb (3rd T20I) 13:30 GMT M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru


Traveller’s Perspective

India is among the most loved tourist destinations in the world. The Indian cities, where the matches are being held, are all home to numerous tourist attractions. Surely, cricket fans will have lot more than just on field action to enjoy. They can explore these terrific tourist spots.


Pataleshwar Cave Temple, Katraj Snake Park, Pune Kasba, Osho Ashram, Pu La Deshpande Garden, Dagdusheth Halwai Temple, Saras Baug Temple and Aga Khan Palace


Barabarti Fort, Kataka Chandi Temple, Bhitarkanika Wildlife Sanctuary and Netaji Birth Place Museum


Howrah Bridge, Park Street, Victoria Memorial, Jaldapara Wildlife Sanctuary, Birla Temple and Calcutta Racecourse


Kanpur Gardens, Jain Glass Temple, Allen Forest Zoo, Shri Radhakrishna Temple and Bithoor, Moti Jheel Park, and Nana Rao Park


Ambazari Lake, Maharaja Baug and Zoo, Deeksha Bhoomi, Sitabuldi Fort, Balaji Mandir and Shri Vyankatesh Temple


Bangalore Palace, Lal Bagh, Tipu Sultan’s Palace, Cubbon Park, Wonderla Amusement Park, Shivasamudram Falls

This site uses cookies to analyze traffic and for ads measurement purposes.
learn more about how we use cookies.